Academic Search Premier【EBSCOhost】

Academic Search Premier is an online reference system. It offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers. Its databases range from general reference collections to specially designed, subject-specific databases.

Academic Search Premier 

Multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titiles.
Title List: Magazines and Journals (Excel | HTML) / Subjects (Excel | HTML) / Other Sources (Excel | HTML)

EconLit 

Literatures in all fields of economics. Including journal articles, books, collective volume articles, dissertations and working papers. The database contains more than 1.6 million records from 1886-present.
Title List: Journals Indexed in EconLit

ERIC 

The Education Resource Information Center provides access to education literature and resources.

GreenFILE 

Topics include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Teacher Reference Center 

Indexing and abstracts for 280 periodicals that are supportive of educators.

MEDLINE

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) / eBook Open Access (OA) Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

Please access the address below.
Only one user can access EconLit at any one time. Don't forget to log out after use. The library icon displayed in the upper right on the screen works as the log out button.
https://search.ebscohost.com/

If you need further information, please refer to this page.
EBSCO Connect

You can use EBSCOhost through your smartphone or tablet.
Please refer to the Quick Start Guide below and install the EBSCO Mobile App.
The first time you start the application, you will be asked for authentication, so open the application with the Tokyo Tech Network connected and enter "Tokyo Inst of University" on the login screen.
EBSCO Mobile App - Quick Start Guide